Fierce Wisdom is a profound musical journey bringing together Chloe’s gentle-fierce, solo-polyphonic vocals with a superb ensemble of world musicians, interweaving saxophone, violin, percussion, bass clarinets, guitars, cello, piano and electric keyboards. Together they create a landscape of sound spanning a wide field of human feeling, from serenity to sensual longing, from contemporary devotion to impassioned wild joy, and all with a contemporary devotion and an instrumental dynamism, that arrests the heart.


Fierce Wisdom is a response to the naked voice of individuals, communities, countries and our global village for the return of peace, honour, and respect for all living beings, inspired by invocations to the divine feminine, ecstatic chants and love poetry, spontaneous improvisations, and hymns celebrating this magnificent Earth.

Fierce Wisdom (CD)

  • CD

© The Naked Voice 2020, Design: Tim Chalice,  

created with Hosted carbon-neutrally.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon